Exmoor - Somerset and Devon

Exmoor | Classifieds | Accommodation | Activities | Events | Places | Lorna Doone | Dialect | Legends | Churches | Directory | Recipes | Map | News | Forum

west somerset village cricket


West Somerset Cricket

Cricket in Exmoor and West Somerset













Cricket in Exmoor and West Somerset. The West Somerset Cricket league! Back to our sports section.

cricket being played in crowcombe somerset

Village cricket being played in West Somerset. This match between Crowcombe and Bridgetown in May 2010.

Most organised cricket teams in the Exmoor and West Somerset play their cricket in the long-established West Somerset Cricket League; with a few clubs, such as Bishops Lydeard, Kilve, Stogumber, and Watchet playing in the county-wide Somerset Cricket League. This page concerns itself with the West Somerset Cricket League. Photographs taken at matches throughout the region involving the first and second teams from most of the cricket clubs below will soon be online. Contact us if your team would like to be included in our image archive or you'd like us to add further information or match reports on a particular local cricket club.

West Somerset Cricket League Division 1 - Brompton Ralph Bridgetown Cannington Crowcombe Cricket Club Cutcombe Cricket Club Dulverton Holford Roadwater Morebath Winsford Wiveliscombe

West Somerset Cricket League Division 2 - Bishops Hull Blagdon Hill Carhampton Casuals Hinkley Point Huish Champflower Lydeard St Lawrence Minehead Stogumber West Monkton

West Somerset Cricket League Division 3 - Ashbrittle Bagborough Churchinford Over Stowey Stoke St Gregory Stoke St Mary Taunton Taunton Civil Service Radiac and Outcasts Cricket Club (TCSRO) Timberscombe Trull Crusaders

West Somerset Cricket League Division 4 - Buckland St Mary Brompton Ralph 2nd Eleven Crowcombe 2nd Eleven Cutcombe Fitzhead Milverton North Newton Stoodleigh Trull West Monkton 2nd Eleven




Cricket links

About   Search   Contact

Somerset Cricket League at Exmoorian 1999 - 2010